SGA Fall 2016 Election Results

There were a total of 1,415 votes cast for the Fall 2016 elections. The results are:

Freshman Senator:

Ryan Richardson

Mariah Hughes

Helen Vickrey

Potter College of Arts and Letters Senator:

Emily Houston

University College Senator:

Adbullah Raza

Ogden College of Science and Engineering Senator:

Matthew Puckett

Gordon Ford College of Business Senator:

Ian Hamilton

ESLI Student Senator:

Ali Alsheef

Student Senator at Large:

Eliza Devlin

Cassidy Townsend

Francisco Serrano

Anna Rose McAvoy

Savannah Reynolds

Morgan Wysong

Conner Hounshell

Dillon McCormick

Stephen Mayer

Congratulations to all elected senators, and remember we encourage all students to get involved with SGA through committees and by attending meetings.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: