SGA Spotlight- Senator Hayden Grace

Name: Hayden Grace

Title: University College Senator

Grade: Freshman

Hometown: Hopkinsville, KY

Why did you join SGA?

I joined SGA to have an active part in my college experience and to help my fellow students.

Favorite Quote:

“You just have to keep trying to do good work. I want to look back on my career and be proud that I tried everything. Yes I want to look back and know that I was terrible at a variety of things.”

-Jon Stewart

Favorite thing about WKU:

The campus and the lively atmosphere.

Leave a Reply

